Food Finder & Shopper Guide
Many of the Fair’s fine food vendors offer gluten-free, dairy-free and vegan menu options. Because these items are prepared in the same environment as foods that may contain wheat, dairy or meat, they cannot be guaranteed contaminant-free. Allergic or highly sensitive individuals are advised to consume with caution, or avoid altogether.
Use our interactive Food Finder to locate your favorite food, beer & wine/margarita or shopping location or explore new options with the “search” tool. Check any category to see all locations available. Hover over any location for a quick preview, click on it for more information including the menu!