Racing Info, Events & Contests

Alamed County Fair Live Horse Racing Information

Happening Daily

Win, Place & Show Contest
Owner for a Race
Putting Contest
20¢ Gold Rush Pick 6 & 20¢ Pentafecta
95.7 The Game Fan Cave

Friday, June 15

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
KKIQ & KKDV Racing T-Shirt Giveaway
Hippity Hop Contest
Odd/Even $1 Beers

Saturday, June 16

Handicapping Seminar 12:00 pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Late Pick 4 $30,000 Guaranteed

Sunday, June 17

Handicapping Seminar 12:00 pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Late Pick 4 $30,000 Guaranteed

Thursday, June 21

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
Hippity Hop Contest

Friday, June 22

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
Hippity Hop Contest

Saturday, June 23

Derby Dog Dash
Red, White & Craft Brew Fest

Sunday, June 24

Handicapping Seminar 12:00 pm
Hippity Hop Contest

Thursday, June 28

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
Hippity Hop Contest

Friday, June 29

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Jockey Photo Signing

Saturday, June 30

Handicapping Seminar 12pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Late Pick 4 $30,000 Guaranteed
Hat Contest
Sip, Savor & Wager Wine Festival

Sunday, July 1

Handicapping Seminar 12:00 pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Late Pick 4 $30,000 Guaranteed

Wednesday, July 4

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
Hippity Hop Contest

Friday, July 6

Handicapping Seminar 12:30 pm
Hippity Hop Contest

Saturday, July 7

Handicapping Seminar 12pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Late Pick 4 $30,000 Guaranteed
Craft Cocktail Festival

Sunday, July 8

Handicapping Seminar 12:00 pm
Hippity Hop Contest
Putting Contest Finals
Late Pick 4 $30,000 Guaranteed

2018 Stakes Races

June 30th

Juan Gonzalez Memorial
$50,000

July 4th

Oak Tree Sprint
$50,000

July 7th

Everett Nevin Stakes
$100,000

2018 Contests & Promotions

Derby Dog Dash

Time & Entry information posted shortly

Hippity Hop Races

Time & Entry information posted shortly

Tasting Events

Saturday, June 23

Details

Saturday, June 30

Details

Saturday, July 7

Details

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about the 2018 Alameda County Fair!

You have Successfully Subscribed!